Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sanchase Milford

Sanchase Milford

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanchase Milford
"Shannon was very helpful and informative she is my Jake from state farm"
Profile photo of Julie Ann

Julie Ann

March 15, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Julie Ann
"I have been with State Farm for my auto insurance since July 2021. My husband has had all his policies with State Farm for 20+ years. I have had no at fault accidents, no hail damage, no speeding tickets, no windshield repair and I work from home so I'm putting 1,000 to 2,000 miles on my car each year. My premium started in 2021 at $71.53 per month. In September 2022 it went down to $68.25 per month. In March 2023 it went to $77.93, September 2023 $82.10, and this month it rose to an all time high of $92.75 per month. Each time it rises, I call Emily's office and try to understand why. I've heard rising costs, increase in accidents, more people without insurance, more people are totaling their cars, etc. In the last 12 months, my insurance is up 19%. I understand costs in this country are up, but I'm not sure a 19% increase in one year makes sense."
Profile photo of Bradley Perfect-Kerr

Bradley Perfect-Kerr

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Perfect-Kerr
"Great group of people and will always try and help if they can! I refer everybody that ask me to Emily."
Profile photo of Lenwood Hamilton

Lenwood Hamilton

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenwood Hamilton
"Emily Buckingham State Farm Insurance has been fantastic. We left another insurance company after 40+ years because of a reference from a friend. Casie Calvert is our agent and she was absolutely SplendTastic while taking care of our auto & home insurance needs."
Profile photo of Logan Krieger

Logan Krieger

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Krieger
"Casie, Emily, and the whole team has been just amazing for us! Super attentive, genuinely caring, and always catering to my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Amanda James

Amanda James

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda James
"Prior to becoming a State Farm customer, I was insured with other companies. Unfortunately, I found myself in a terrible position in life. Once I rebounded, I needed car insurance and renters. My then at the time insurer dropped me and refused to reinstate me. I was panicking and then State Farm called. Nervous and unsure, I still applied, and was approved! I like to pay my policies 6 months to a year in advance and they offered me great deals. I appreciate their attention to detail, expertise, diligence, and attention to me. They even handled the DMV for me! Thank you State Farm for being there."
Profile photo of Zack Stedman

Zack Stedman

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Stedman
"This office has been fantastic! Shannon has been a great help with my policy! I’m in the process of moving & when not only sent me a text AND email of who to contact, but she provided all of the information I was going to need, as well as to tell me what I need to ask for. This office has wonderful, friendly & helpful team members! 5 stars from me!"
Profile photo of Jimsie

Jimsie

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jimsie
"Shannon at State Farm is amazing! She was so kind and patient with me. She explained everything so I could understand. The experience was so much better and easier than I had imagined. Thank you Shannon. Jimsur Crosby"
Profile photo of Stacy Blum

Stacy Blum

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Blum
"Since relocating from Colorado, we have been taking baby steps with the transition because our young adult children did not relocate with us. Parker has been so patient, even as our first purchase was just a small renters policy. In time, he has helped untangle the combined households with assurance and professionalism."
Profile photo of Amber Quiroz

Amber Quiroz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Quiroz
"Parker made my switch over to state farm so easy! He handled everything very professionally and quickly! He was very personable and didn’t waste my time. I’m so happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Maureen O'Brien

Maureen O'Brien

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen O'Brien
"Thanks to Emily and her team especially Parker for getting me a lower rate on my car insurance. It was such a pleasure talking with Parker. He explained all my insurance needs and got me a lower quote. Extremely professional, and wonderful to talk to."
Profile photo of Jonathon Banks

Jonathon Banks

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Banks
"Parker is an amazing agent! I called this office when I was relocating from out of town. They were able to do my transfer of accounts in 1 day. Parker followed up with me to let me it’s done. He also reviewed my account and helped me get a new policy and got that done quickly. Parker truly is amazing and has passion for what he does. He follows up with you until the job is done! Great job sir!"
Profile photo of flemmac

flemmac

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by flemmac
"Parker Wilkerson is a great asset to State Farm. I was with another agency for 45 years and called State Farm looking for another insurance agency. I spoke with Parker and he was polite, informative, detailed, very courteous and patient with me as I asked several questions. I felt comfortable with him and decided to switch over to his agency. I look forward to working with him."
Profile photo of Jamil Doyle

Jamil Doyle

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamil Doyle
"Cassie was very helpful and got me the coverage I needed thanks state farm"
Profile photo of Joel Burgess

Joel Burgess

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Burgess
"I reached out to State Farm for jewelry insurance, Parker Wilkerson was able to satisfy all my needs. Highly recommended using Emily Buckingham State Farm!"
Profile photo of ALLISON ROCHESTER

ALLISON ROCHESTER

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALLISON ROCHESTER
"Casie Calvert has been very helpful, patient, and kind during the sign up process. I look forward to working with her and Emily B State Farm for my insurance!"
Profile photo of Janet Tarry

Janet Tarry

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Tarry
"Patricia was very helpful when I called. She is certainly an asset to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Leah Shouse

Leah Shouse

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Shouse
"Patricia Mitchell is so sweet and comforting. I was late on my payments and she was able to help me quickly and efficiently without making me feel bad for being late. I was an insurance agent / customer service representative for an insurance company in a former life, so I know good customer service when I see it and Patricia's is top-tier, which is definitely refreshing in the insurance world. I look forward to working with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Stacy Williams

Stacy Williams

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Williams
"Parker Wilkerson was very responsive and helpful while transitioning from Tampa, FL to Greenville, SC. His product knowledge was definitely helpful in determining which automotive insurance choices were better suited for us."
Profile photo of Rakesh Chaudhary

Rakesh Chaudhary

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rakesh Chaudhary
"They helped me with my needs. I will recommend them as I can trust them with their hard work."
Profile photo of Ava Wall

Ava Wall

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Wall
"Very nice and knowledgeable, really helpful"
Profile photo of John O'Connell

John O'Connell

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John O'Connell
"(Ms/Mrs) Patricia Williams, State Farm Agent/Person, will have to speak/converse with you by phone, possibly Monday (October 30, 2023), other than/then with Your 'Sister' Cherie/Sherry(Ford)... Yes! Ma'am! It is a pleasure speaking with you, especially relating to My Car & Renter's Insurance Policies (Services). "Excellence!" "Oh! You don't know!" Back at you (Backatcha!), as I said... Monday, for sure! Hey! You (State Farm) has my picture (Mug Shot? See what I mean!) on file, don't it/doesn't it(SF). Thank you, Young Lady/Person, John G. O'Connell, III [Y'all know my cellphone number and street address, where I'm "staying!" Thank you! Later! JGOCIII (Insured since 1966 or 1968!)"
Profile photo of Hopeful

Hopeful

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hopeful
"Thank you Patricia for getting me my needed paperwork before I barely hung up the phone😀"
Profile photo of Angie Summers

Angie Summers

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Summers
"Parker was AMAZING in helping me complete a claim in a matter of a few days that had previously been held up for almost a year. He was in constant communication with me each step of the way and made sure I understood what would happen and the time it would take to complete everything. I’m so happy to have him as a great resource to call on. If he doesn’t know the answer to your question, he’ll find out and follow up quickly and thoroughly!"
Profile photo of Michael Baggett

Michael Baggett

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Baggett
"Parker is my agent here and has been very helpful! He’s been professional and kind, has communicated well, and has been looking out for my best interest. I’m thankful!"